Architectural Review and Design Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Members of this Commission are: 

 Rafal Banik
 John F. Benware
 Joe Cwiklinski
 Jim Kolar
 Patricia Rojo


The Architectural and Design Review Commission meets on the second and fourth Thursday of each month, at 7:00 p.m. in the Lower Level Conference Room.