Senior Citizens Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Senior Citizens Commission

Ginger Morgan - President

Jean Beyer - Secretary

Pat O'Brien

James Pavesic




These Commissioners can be reached at the Senior Center 708-499-0240. We are ready to assist and represent you as seniors. We generally meet the last Thursday of each month at 10 A.M.