Show/Hide

OFFICIAL NOTICE STREETS DIVISION / STREET SWEEPING is to begin on Monday, November 27th The process will take two weeks the first time out and residents are asked to have their vehicles off the streets on the day designated for their area.This will ensure that the streets are swept without the hindrance of parked cars.

*** SCHEDULE DETAILS ***

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Main Number
708-636-4400

Sewer and Water Emergency
708-422-8292

Water Help Desk
708-499-7762

Police Non-Emergency
708-422-8292

Sandra Bury – Village President
708-499-7740
SBury@oaklawn-il.gov

Jane Quinlan MMC– Village Clerk
708-499-7738
JQuinlan@oaklawn-il.gov

District #1 – Tim Desmond
708-346-7001
TDesmond@oaklawn-il.gov

District #2 – Alex Olejniczak
708-346-7002
AOlejniczak@oaklawn-il.gov

District #3 – Robert Streit
708-422-3600
RStreit@oaklawn-il.gov

District #4 – Terry Vorderer
708-346-7004
TVorderer@oaklawn-il.gov

District #5 – Bud Stalker
708-346-7005
BStalker@oaklawn-il.gov

District #6 – Mike Carberry
708-346-7006
MCarberry@oaklawn-il.gov

Larry Deetjen - Village Manager
708-499-7743
Ldeetjen@oaklawn-il.gov

Dan Omiecinski - Human Resources Director
708-499-7882
DOmiecinski@oaklawn-il.gov

Brian Hanigan - Finance Director
708-499-7760
BHanigan@oaklawn-il.gov

Steve Barrett - Public Works Director
708-499-7749
Sbarrett@oaklawn-il.gov

Jack Gallagher - Community Development Director
708-499-7717
JGallagher@oaklawn-il.gov

Mike Murray - Chief of Police
708-499-7723
MMurray@oaklawn-il.gov

George Sheets - Fire Chief
708-499-7700
GSheets@oaklawn-il.gov

Diana Tousignant  - Emergency Communications Director
708-499-7719
DTousignan@oaklawn-il.gov