fdgfdgd

Staff Directory

Department and Divisions First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works William Meyer Director (708) 499-7749
Finance Main Line (708) 499-7777
Executive Administration Kim Roche Office Manager kroche@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7742
Engineering & Building Andrew Guardi Engineering Technician aguardi@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7711
Police Administration Beth Lurquin Main Line blurquin@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7742
Engineering & Building Suzie Kelly Specialist skelly@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7775
Public Works - Street & Sewer Main Line (708) 499-7756
Finance Adam Metz Director AMetz@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7062
Police Non-Emergency (708) 499-8292
Engineering & Building Michelle Niemeyer Permits mniemeyer@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7800
Public Works - Water Main Line (708) 499-7747
Finance Vernon Zumhagen Controller vzumhagen@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7068
Public Works - Water Billing Juanita Jashenski Administrator (708) 499-7762
Finance Bohanek Kim Operations Manager kbohanek@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7764
Finance Juanita Jashenski Utility Billing (708) 499-7762
Finance Abigail Leiva Accounts Payable (708) 499-7765
Finance Barkmeier Coleen Grants Administrator cbarkmeier@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-4870
Community Development Gary Gudino Director - Community Development & Property Maintenance ggudino@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7774
Community Development Deanne Adasiak Special Events dadasiak@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7837
Business Licences Daniel Brennan Division Manager dbrennan@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7804
IT Ray Gaida Director (708) 499-7097
Community Development Eric Mallo Property Maintenance emallo@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7821
Senior Center Michael Musto Manager mmusto@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-0240
Community Development Dan Omiecinski Rental Properties Coordinator domiecinksi@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7843
Fire Administration Lisa Comiskey Administrator lcomiskey@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7700
OLREC - Oak Lawn Regional Emergency Communications Diana Tousignant Director DTousignant@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7719
Human Resources Janie Vulich Director jvulich@oaklawn-il.gov (708) 499-7882